ABOUT US

Reaching and Meeting Needs Worldwide Ministry, Inc., provides spiritual and financial
assistance to those in need.

DR. ROE NALL, JR.

CEO

Roe Nall, Jr. is a lifelong member of the African Methodist Episcopal Zion Church. He was baptized by Reverend Dorocher Blakey in Fayette, Alabama. Under the council and tutelage of his mentor, the late Presiding Elder M. C. Williams, he acknowledged his call to preach on Thursday, March 4, 1971.

Read More

MRS. MAYFRED NALL

CO-FOUNDER

The late Mayfred Jolinda Hughes Nall was born Monday, June 9, 1947 in Fayette County, Alabama to the late William and Ruby Corina Hughes.
She received her early education at Canaan Junior High School and graduated from West Highland High School, 1965 ranked fourth in her class.

Read More

MRS. MAYFRED NALL

CO-FOUNDER

The Late Mayfred Jolinda Hughes Nall was born Monday, June 9, 1947 in Fayette County, Alabama to the late William and Ruby Corina Hughes.
She received her early education at Canaan Junior High School and graduated from West Highland High School, 1965 ranked fourth in her class.

Read More

MEDITATION AND PRAYER TIME

Please join us for Meditation and Prayer Time
each Tuesday-12 Noon EST; 11 AM CST; 9 AM PST

Call in Number : 712-770-5505
Access Code: 544128 #

OUR MISSION

The mission of Reaching and Meeting Needs Worldwide Ministry, Inc. is to provide spiritual and financial assistance, and in-kind services to struggling individuals by doing all the good we can, by all the means we can, in all the ways we can, in all the places we can, at all the times we can, to all the people we can, as long as ever we can.

Read More